Political Representatives for Piedmont Heights

U.S. Senate 
David Perdue - Junior Senator - Next Election: 2020/2021

David Perdue Website /Facebook David Perdue /Twitter David PerdueInstagram David Perdue

Johnny Isakson - Senior Senator - Next Election: 2023/2024

Washington phone, 202-224-3643/ Georgia phone, 770-661-0999

3625 Cumberland Blvd SE #970, Atlanta, GA 30339

Link to Johnny Isakson Website/Twitter/Instagram/YouTube/Facebook 


U.S. House of Representatives 
5th District: John Lewis- 2021
Washington phone, 202-225-3801
Atlanta phone, 404-659-0116

Link to John Lewis Website/Facebook/Twitter/YouTube/Instagram

Georgia Senate
39th District: Vincent Fort
404-656-5091
vincent.fort@senate.ga.gov

Georgia House of Representatives
56th District: "Able" Mable Thomas
404-692-3410
Mable Thomas E Mail 

Twitter


City of Atlanta

Mayor Kasim Reed
404-330-6100
MayorReed@atlantaga.gov

General City Information Line
404-330-6000
Fax, 404-658-6893
www.atlantaga.gov

Atlanta City Council

The City Council consists of 16 members: one elected from each of 12 districts, three elected at large plus the Council president elected citywide.  Piedmont Heights is in District 6.

President: Ceasar C. Mitchell
404-330-6030
CCMitchell@atlantaga.gov

District 6: Alex Wan
404-330-6049
AWan@atlantaga.gov

Twitter


At Large: Michael Julian Bond
404-330-6052 
MBond@atlantaga.gov 

At Large: Mary Norwood
404-330-6302
mnorwood@atlanta.gov/Facebook/Twitter

At Large: Andre Dickens
404-330-6041
Adickens@atlanta.gov

City Council general phone:  404-330-6030, fax:  404-658-6454 

Fulton County Commission 
Seven members make up the Fulton County Commission: two at large, including the Commission chair, and one elected from each of the five Fulton County districts. Piedmont Heights is in District 6.  

At Large: Chair John H. Eaves
404-730-8206
john.eaves@fultoncountyga.gov

At Large: Robb Pitts
404-612-8210
robb.pitts@co.fulton.ga.us

District 6: Joan Garner
404-612-8226
joan.garner@fultoncountyga.gov

www.co.fulton.ga.us/
Phone: 404-612-8230
Fax: 404-730-7122


Atlanta School Board 

Matt Westmoreland 

http://www.mattwestmoreland.com/

Twitter

Neighborhood Planning Unit
The city is divided into a number of neighborhood planning units (NPUs). We are in NPU-F. NPUs serve as the neighborhood’s conduit to the city planning department and make recommendations about zoning, long-range planning, and other issues. In addition to Piedmont Heights, NPU-F consists of Morningside/Lenox Park, Virginia Highlands, Atkins Park, and Lindridge-Martin Manor neighborhoods.

NPU-F meets at 7:00 p.m. on the third Monday of the month at the Hillside meeting room, 1301 Monroe Drive (between Amsterdam and Dutch Valley, across from the CSO).  Hillside can also be accessed from Courtnay Drive. 

For questions, please contact the PHCA NPU representative, Jean Johnson, atNPUrep@PiedmontHeights.org.

Maps: Piedmont Heights Horizons

Contact Us

Piedmont Heights Civic Association
P.O. Box 13355
Atlanta GA 30324

STAY CONNECTED

Powered by Wild Apricot. Designed by Webbright.